Javascript Menu by Deluxe-Menu.com
Free Shipping Price Match Request Contact Us
Fireplaces and Mantels Logo
Contact Us

Quick Category Links

 Vent Free
 Direct Vent
 Wood Burning
 B Vent Fireplaces
 Log and Burner Sets
 Fireplace Mantels
 Venting Pipe
 Accessories



Fireplaces and Mantels Education Center


Operating Days: Monday - Friday

Operating Hours: 10:00AM - 6:00PM EST
(9am-5pm CST, 8am-4pm MST, 7am-3pm PST)
West Coast Office: Henderson, Nevada, 89052

Reward Points Redemption

JBS Retail's valued customers automatically earn one Reward Point for every dollar spent in any of our Specialty Stores. Every 100 Reward Points earned, may then be converted to $5 of store credit.

Example:
A $500 purchase earns you 500 Reward Points, which equals $25 towards a future purchase.

Reward Points never expire and no minimum order is required to earn or redeem them. Redeeming your Reward Points is simple and easy during the checkout process. Please complete the following form to have your Reward Points activated for future purchases.

Reward Points Restrictions
  • Reward Points cannot be earned AND redeemed on the same order.
  • Orders processed with any form of discount are ineligible for Reward Points, and therefore will acrue ZERO Rewards Points.
JBS Retail guarantees a 60 minute or less response time for this service during regular business hours. If your inquiry is submitted outside of our regular business hours, or if the guaranteed response time exceeds our regular business hours, your inquiry may default to the following business day.

Complete the form below and click Submit Form
  1.  Load new
  2.  

Payment Methods Pre Order Support
Contact Us
Product Questions
Price Match
Discounts
Technical Assistance
General Question
Post Order Support
Order Update
Modify/Cancel Order
File Warranty
Delivery Issue
Return Order
Redeem Reward Points
Technical Assistance
Billing/Refund/Accounting
JBS Retail
About Us
Contact Us
Free Shipping
No Sales Taxes
Terms of Use
Privacy Policy
Site Map
View All Stores

FireplacesandMantels.com by JBS Retail - Copyright © 2015 All Rights Reserved
Please select an option below:
If the product was not purchased from this webstore, please contact your retailer as we are not the manufacturer.




  •  
Please select an option below:
Please note that we are an independent retailer, and NOT the manufacturer.




  •